Proforma 1

Ideas:

chosen area of investigation / theme

What topical areas are you interested in focusing on?

I have chosen to do my project on the Journey from Cambridge to Sheffield. Not just the specific journey itself in the physical term but also the transition that’s made from one place to the other. Showing and comparing the similarities and difference of each city which I call both “Home”. (From Home to Home). I am really excited about the topic I have chosen as I love both places!

What do you want to know /tell more about?

I want to find out other peoples opinions about each city and see how they stereotype them and what they think the similarities and differences are. I want to compare bits of weather data from each place to see if what people think the weather is like correlates with what it actually is like. I want to show that how sometimes my two worlds come together but sometimes they are far apart.

Leave a Reply

